top of page

World of Zentos Novels

Welcome to the world of Zentos. The book below along with more to come, will be all set in this world.

This my debut novel will introduce you to my world, here you will meet Lara, Derwyn and Carn for the first time.

There will be many more characters to come.

3D Mock up duel.png

Outcast Origins Book 1

bottom of page